American Music Awards Winners List!!

Posted: November 24, 2012 in MUSIC

Winners of the 40th anniversary American Music Awards, presented Sunday at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles:

Artist of the year: Justin Bieber

New artist of the year: Carly Rae Jepsen

Pop/rock female artist: Katy Perry

Pop/rock male artist: Justin Bieber

Pop/rock band, duo or group: Maroon 5

Pop/rock album: Justin Bieber, “Believe”

Country female artist: Taylor Swift

Country male artist: Luke Bryan

Country band, duo or group: Lady Antebellum

Country album: Carrie Underwood, “Blown Away”

Rap/hip-hop artist: Nicki Minaj

Rap/hip-hop album: Nicki Minaj, “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded”

Soul/R&B female artist: Beyonce

Soul/R&B male artist: Usher

Soul/R&B album: Rihanna, “Talk That Talk”

Alternative rock artist: Linkin Park

Adult contemporary artist: Adele

Latin artist: Shakira

Contemporary inspirational artist: tobyMac

Electronic dance music artist: David Guetta

Comments
  1. Burn The Fat says:

    I do accept as true with all of the ideas you have offered for your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very short for starters. May just you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  2. I will immediately grab your rss feed as I can not to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  3. Hi there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this site.

  4. Will Sutton says:

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks.

  5. I could not resist commenting. Very well written!

  6. Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and in my opinion suggest to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

